Chemise Sugar Skull pour femmes – Party is Life

Chemise Sugar Skull pour femmes
Chemise Sugar Skull pour femmes
Chemise Sugar Skull pour femmes
Chemise Sugar Skull pour femmes
Chemise Sugar Skull pour femmes
Chemise Sugar Skull pour femmes
Chemise Sugar Skull pour femmes
Chemise Sugar Skull pour femmes

Chemise Sugar Skull pour femmes

Prix régulier $0.00 $23.99

SEULEMENT LA GAUCHE

Paiement sécurisé garanti

Guide des tailles

livraison

Poser des questions sur ce produit

Un calaverais une représentation d'un crâne humain. Le terme est le plus souvent appliqué aux crânes comestibles ou décoratifs fabriqués (généralement à la main) à partir de sucre (appelé Alfeñiques) ou d'argile qui sont utilisés dans la célébration mexicaine du jour des morts (espagnol: Día de Muertos) et le catholique romain. jour férié All Souls 'Day. Calavera peut également faire référence à toutes les représentations artistiques de crânes, telles que les lithographies de José Guadalupe Posada. Les calaveras les plus connues sont créées avec du sucre de canne et sont décorées avec des objets tels que du papier d'aluminium coloré, du glaçage, des perles et des plumes. Ils varient en plusieurs couleurs.

Les méthodes traditionnelles de production de calaveras sont utilisées depuis les années 1630. Les crânes sont créés soit pour les enfants, soit comme offrandes à placer sur des autels appelés ofrendas pour le Día de Muertos, qui a ses racines dans la célébration culturelle aztèque, maya et toltèque du jour des morts.

La tradition de crânes en sucre est pour les familles de décorer leurs proches ' ofrendas avec de grands et petits crânes en sucre faits à la main Les enfants décédés, représentés par de petits crânes en sucre, sont célébrés le 1er novembre. Les plus grands crânes en sucre représentent les adultes, dont la célébration a lieu le 2 novembre. On pense que les défunts rentrent chez eux pour profiter de l'offrande sur l'autel.

 
Life is too short to live without the Chemise Sugar Skull pour femmes. Be happy. Be Content. Be Satisfied.

Inventory Last Updated: May 10, 2021

les gens regardent actuellement ce produit

Temps de livraison estimé 7- 21 journées

fr

Women's Sugar Skull Shirt – Party is Life

Women's Sugar Skull Shirt
Women's Sugar Skull Shirt
Women's Sugar Skull Shirt
Women's Sugar Skull Shirt
Women's Sugar Skull Shirt
Women's Sugar Skull Shirt
Women's Sugar Skull Shirt
Women's Sugar Skull Shirt

Women's Sugar Skull Shirt

Regular price $0.00 $23.99

Limited Stock : Left. Get it while you still can!

Your orders are safe with us

Buy Now, Pay Later? How does Four work?

Shipping

Ask about this product

A calaverais a representation of a human skull. The term is most often applied to edible or decorative skulls made (usually by hand) from either sugar (called Alfeñiques) or clay that are used in the Mexican celebration of the Day of the Dead (Spanish: Día de Muertos) and the Roman Catholic holiday All Souls' Day. Calavera can also refer to any artistic representations of skulls, such as the lithographs of José Guadalupe Posada. The most widely known calaveras are created with cane sugar and are decorated with items such as colored foil, icing, beads, and feathers. They range in multiple colors.

Traditional methods for producing calaveras have been in use since the 1630s. The skulls are created either for children or as offerings to be placed on altars known as ofrendas for the Día de Muertos, which has roots in the Aztec, Mayan, and Toltec cultural celebration of the Day of the Dead.

The tradition of sugar skulls is for families to decorate their loved ones' ofrendas with both large and small handmade sugar skulls. Children who have died, represented by small sugar skulls, are celebrated on November 1. The larger sugar skulls represent the adults, whose celebration takes place on November 2. It is believed that the departed return home to enjoy the offering on the altar.

 
The Women's Sugar Skull Shirt was built with people like you in mind. Something to keep you happy. Every. Single. Day.

Inventory Last Updated: Jul 27, 2021

people are currently looking at this product

Estimated delivery time 7- 21 days

en